Bring Me The Horizon (UK)


Fr. 04.06.2021
Downloads zu diesem Eintrag stehen nur für registrierte User zur Verfügung.
Bitte Melden Sie sich im Presse Bereich an!
World-dominating, multi-award nominated Bring Me The Horizon are poised to release a highly-anticipated EP entitled ‘POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR’ on October 30th via RCA. Today, they also announce a long-awaited arena tour, kicking off on September 21st, 2021 at Glasgow SSE Hydro. These will be their only live shows in the UK for 2021.

Continuing to push their creative boundaries - even during lockdown - the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date.

The first two tracks from the EP ‘Parasite Eve’ and the recent colossus ‘Obey’ featuring fellow Brit YUNGBLUD, have received critical acclaim and amassed over 115 million audio and video streams combined to date. Other guests on the EP include BABYMETAL, Nova Twins and Amy Lee from Evanescence.


1.    Dear Diary,

2.    Parasite Eve

3.    Teardrops

4.    Obey with YUNGBLUD

5.    Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)

6.    Kingslayer ft. BABYMETAL

7.    1x1 feat. Nova Twins

8.    Ludens

9.    One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death feat. Amy Lee


21st – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

22nd – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

24th – Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

25th – Birmingham, Utilita Arena

26th – London, O2 Arena


About Bring Me The Horizon

BRIT and Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum-selling quintet Bring Me The Horizon is one of the most electrifying and successful rock bands to emerge from the UK. The group released their sixth studio album, amo, in 2019, which debuted at Number 1 in 17 markets and was named “one of the most anticipated albums of 2019” by Billboard, with NME describing it as “bold, brilliant and boundary-pushing.” amo garnered the band their second Grammy nomination for ‘Best Rock Album’ after the LP’s first single, “MANTRA,” earned them a nod for ‘Best Rock Song’ in 2018. The Sheffield 5-piece also received their first BRIT Award nomination for ‘Best Group’ this year. Bring Me The Horizon has sold over 4 million albums globally to date, played sold-out shows in over 40 countries, including two sold out nights at London’s O2, one night at The Forum in Los Angeles, and wowed a traditionally non-rock crowd at Glastonbury Festival in 2016 and 2018, and stole the show at high profile festivals across Europe all summer 2019. amo followed 2016’s critically acclaimed, Platinum-certified That’s The Spirit, which entered the UK charts and the US Billboard album chart at Number Two. They have now also amassed over 1 billion video views on YouTube. 

Bring Me The Horizon are vocalist Oli Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Mat Nicholls, and keyboardist Jordan Fish.




  • NOVA ROCK 2021
  • CLAM ROCK 2021
  • LOVELY DAYS 2021
  • PICTURE ON 2021
  • FM4 Frequency Festival 2021


Registrier' Dich und Du hast
immer alle Top-Infos:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information